Recent Visit Series

My wife and I returned from Disney on September 3 after an 8-day trip. It was the first time I had gone in a year and a half and the first time since I started (and then neglected for three months) this blog.

There was so much at Disney I forgot about. Oddly enough though, I didn’t really find anything in the parks that I wished was still there. A lot of things were gone and new things were either added or personally experienced for the first time but nothing really warranting an entire post.

Instead, I am going to compose a separate post for each of the four parks, a fifth post about our wonderful stay at Port Orleans French Quarter and a sixth “miscellaneous” post. Magic Kingdom will most likely be first. I actually have MY OWN pictures to include as well. My (mom: not-so-loyal and aunt: loyal) readers should be excited.

Oh, I also met a celebrity Disney blogger.

Leave a Reply

